Dario Kaufmann - Unlimited Review Group Success

In this video, I'll show you an awesome swing transformation from a member of the unlimited review groups on Rotaryswing.com. I'll show you how valuable the unlimited review process can be in building the swing of your dreams.

  • Get stable in the lower half. 
  • Load the trail side and rotate properly
  • Create a wide swing arc

64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, this improvement is really incredible. Furthermore, Dario had the same faults in his swing as I have. It would be great, if you could help me as well. Since I am not really able to hit shots on a driving range till probably end of next January (everything has more or less closed down because of the weather here in Germany) I wonder whether you could put me on your waiting list for umlimited Reviews. From February onwards I should be able to use our driving range again. I must say that I am absolutely thrilled with your Rotary Swing Online concept. I have played golf for over 10 years by now but no one could ever help me to get really better (my handicap is 26). Your idea of dividing up the golf swing into small pieces helps you to much better understand the whole theory around the golf swing. To cut long things short, I would love to work with you. Best wishes, Thomas.
December 3, 2014
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Hey Thomas, Dario has done an exceptional job with his swing transformation and really worked hard to take things in stride and make sure things were fully ingrained before adding in the next piece. A lot of times, we see students that try and take on too many swing changes at once and it can be counterproductive. That is a definite advantage of the review system as we can help keep the students focused in the most critical areas that need correction first. When you are starting your swing changes, there is not a real big need to be out on the range or on the golf course. You can work on changing a movement pattern right in your own home. This keeps you extremely focused on the body movements and less on the immediate results on the driving range. You can sign up for my waiting list on the unlimited review page down towards the bottom. Just enter your email address and we will send out periodic notifications to those people on the waiting list when spots are available. You can access that page at this link: http://www.rotaryswing.com/unlimited-reviews We are so glad to have you on the website and I am very pleased to hear that you are liking what you see thus far. Keep us posted on your progress and I look forward to working with you more in the future.
December 4, 2014
64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, just signed up for your waiting list. I am looking forward to working with you ... ... and especially I am wondering how this will work while practising at home. My wife doesn`t really appreciate the idea of me hitting holes in the ceilings during the backswing...
December 6, 2014
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Hey Thomas -- Sounds good and thanks for the update. You may need to tell the wife that golf swing correction comes before home improvement or just let her know that you are starting the renovation process of your home while you are working on your swing. We call that killing 2 birds with one stone. hahaha
December 6, 2014
64x64
Thomas
Hi Christopher, just checked the Website and was a bit surprised that there are three free spots with you. Even though I signed up on your waiting list so far I didn`t get any information about the vacancies. Strange. Anyway there are some sad news I heard today while being at Hospital. An inguinal hernia was diagnosed and I will be operated in the second week coming January. That means I cannot practise golf for a while...
December 15, 2014
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Hey Thomas -- 3 spots were made available in the group as there were some members that had an expired card issue. 2 of the spots have already been filled by those users and it should only read one. We keep the spots locked and we do notify waiting list members for when actual spots are made available. We are working on a much cleaner process for the future. Very sorry to hear about your news. I wish you a speedy recovery and look forward to working with you when you are back to full steam. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the meantime. All the best - Ct
December 15, 2014
64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, the operation took place a bit later than expected and I was told not to start playing golf again before the end of February. Is there anything (on the website) you can recommend me to study / learn till I am back to full steam?
February 4, 2015
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Hey Thomas -- I would spend a lot of time in the intro section with the videos that talking about the learning processes and then I would jump into 5 minutes to a perfect release video in the downswing section. You can start to do slow small movements as outline in that video when you are feeling healthy enough and get a really big part of the swing worked out. Impact and the release Good luck and hope you are back to 100% soon.
February 5, 2015
64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, thanks for your support. I read the book "Talent Code" and watched quite a few Videos in your intro section. Since I have been playing for already quite a long time (over 10 years) your Rotary Swing Approach to a perfect golf swing seems to be just the right strategy to completely "relearn" my golf swing. Hope it works...
February 14, 2015
64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, I am more or less back to full steam and am looking forward to working with you. When can we start? Best wishes, Thomas
March 21, 2015
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Hey Thomas, great to hear! We will be opening more spots in the very near future. You can also email me your contact info to lessons@rotaryswing.com and I can see about getting a spot opened for you right away. Looking forward to it.
March 24, 2015
64x64
Thomas
Hi Chris, I just sent my contact data to lessons@rotaryswing.com and am very much looking forward to get going... Best wishes, Thomas
March 25, 2015
64x64
Chris (Certified RST Instructor)
Thanks Thomas. I will be sending you a link in the next couple of days when we get some backend stuff cleaned up on our end.
March 28, 2015

We're after one thing: Real Results - Real Fast. And that's exactly what our members achieve. And that's why they say the AXIOM is: Mind-blowing. Game changing. Revolutionary.

Check it out ...

Here at RotarySwing, talk is cheap and the proof is always in the pudding. Come see the massive transformations we can achieve together in your swing.

See for yourself ...

From beginner to pro, we have what you need to get you where you want to go.

See how inside ...

RotarySwing was founded out of frustration with the current state of golf instruction. Quinton knew a better way had to exist to learn this game we all love.

Learn more ...